Oops! It appears that you have disabled your Javascript. In order for you to see this page as it is meant to appear, we ask that you please re-enable your Javascript!
Her Montana Hero

Fourteen years after her abrupt departure, Samara Davis is back in Marietta, Montana. Now a widow, all she wants is to give her anxious four-year old daughter, Jade, a happy, stable home. Unfortunately, the heritage house she purchased is nowhere near ready for occupancy. And the man responsible for the delay is none other than high-school golden boy and love of her life Logan Stafford, available, interested and just as swoon-worthy as ever.

But this single mother has one priority. She’s all Jade has, and she’ll do anything, make any sacrifice, for her child’s future. And getting distracted by a long-lost boyfriend is not on the agenda.

Logan Stafford never forgot the lonely girl from the wrong side of the tracks who broke his heart. Not only is she as irresistible as ever, but her delightfully odd little girl has him wrapped around her finger in no time. Believing they’ve been given a second chance, Logan’s determined to pull out all the stops on the house to prove to them both that he’s a guy they can count on.

But, despite how easy it is to love Logan, second chance is still a gamble Samara can’t afford to take.

Order Now!
About the Book
Details
Author:
Series: Montana Home, Book 1
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Tule Publishing
Publication Year: 2014
eBook Price: 2.99
Endorsements
"... will stay with you long after you finish it..."
– -Cyn's Book Reviews
"...enjoy the rare sight of a woman with strength who is not perfect but is working on being her best self."
– -GetYourSmutOn Reviews
"... a fresh voice that will appeal to fans of Mallery, Higgins and Gibson..."
– -BW, NetGalley
"Ms. Snopek's style is wonderful and so easy to read..."
– -HarlequinJunkie
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Apple Books
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Google Play
Preview
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."
© 2018 Roxanne Snopek. All rights reserved.